The General Instructions and the Procedures of the ASBC Asian Elite Boxing Championships have been issued

The order of the Sport Entries Check, the competition plan of the ASBC Asian Elite Boxing Championships have been introduced in the recent days. The management of the Asian Boxing Confederation issued also the general instructions and the procedures of the ASBC Asian Elite Boxing Championships.

The rules and regulations of the ASBC Asian Elite Boxing Championships contains 10 different points and all of the stakeholders have been informed about it. There are only eight days left until the start of the championships and

The visas will be available for all of the teams upon arrival in the Amman Airport and ASBC will provide the official letter. The team of Jordan Boxing Association will have a reception desk at the Airport before the Immigration and the Local Organizing Committee from the Queen Alia to the relevant hotel will arrange the transportation.

The Ministry of the Health Team will arrange all of the PCR tests for the delegation members upon arrival and they are available also before departure. Upon arrival at the hotel the Finance Team will receive the accommodation payment and they will arrange the accreditation procedures of the delegations. The accreditation cards must be used during the whole championships and present it at the venue.

The Sport Entries Check will be held between 8am and 12:30am on October 31 and the teams have been separated into eight different groups. The Technical Meeting and the Official Draw will be held at the Regency Hotel from 13:00 until 15:00 after the Sport Entries Check.

The Grand Opening Ceremony will take place after all of the meetings, draw and official procedures in the competition venue at 17:00. The Jordan Anti-Doping Organization will make the doping tests during the event and analyse the samples. Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Japan, host Jordan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Syria, Chinese Taipei, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan and Vietnam are the nations which registered to participate at the ASBC Asian Elite Boxing Championships.

Don’t forget you can keep up with all of the action, news, results and photos by following ASBC on Facebook and Instagram.
ASBC website:
ASBC Facebook page:
ASBC Instagram page:
ASBC Twitter: