

BASL LAYTON CUP BOXING TOURNAMENT - 2024





Session 5

SAT 5 OCT 2024 1400

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	98	Heavy Weight (86-92kg)	RED BLUE	KMCK KARUNANAYAKA PARS RUPASINGHA	(1)	SLN SLA	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		BANDULA WIDANAGAMAGE	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		WP MENDIS WIP PERARA MAHESH SUMANA	USANTHA WEERASENA P MENDIS		27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30
	07	Omis an Maista (00,001as)	DED	OVACO de OULVA	(0)	01.45				
2	97	Cruiser Weight (80-86kg)	RED BLUE	GWC de SILVA YSP SUDAMMA	(2) (1)	SLAF SLA	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Deferen	DLUL	WP MENDIS		OLA	ARUNA KATUGAMI		5.0	07.00
		Referee:		WP MENUIS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		ISHANI APSARA MAL PERERA PRASAD WIJEYSH GEETAHNI SAMAR	EKARA		27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30
3	96	Light Heavy Weight (75-80kg)	RED BLUE	HWGP RATHNASIRI JMIPP KUMARA	(1)	SLP SLAR	BLUE	WP	3:1	
		Referee:		MAHESH KOTHALAWALA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		SITHARI SADAREK ASHAN NUGAWEL THARANGA PEREF SUSANTHA WEER. NILAKSHI DARMAS	A RA ASENA		18:20 19:19 18:20 20:18 18:20
4	107	Middle Weight (70-75Wkg)	RED	KAGN KALUARACHCHI		SLAFW	RED	WO		
-	107	wilder vergit (70 70 ving)	BLUE	TMY BANDARA		VEYBC	neb	***		
		Referee:			Judge 1: Judge 2:					-
5	95	Middle Weight (71-75kg)	RED	KG PATHMASIRI	(1)	SLA				
			BLUE	YM USAITH		SSCK	BLUE	WP	3:2	
		Referee:		MAL PERERA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		NILAKSHI DARMASHENA WIP PERARA WP MENDIS CHINTHA WEERASINGHE MAHESH KOTHALAWALA			30:27 28:29 28:29 28:29 29:28
6	94	Light Middle Weight (67-71kg)	RED	PMLL CHANDRABANDARA	(1)	SLA				
		_ig.u.u.ug/	BLUE	IPDC UDAYAKUMARA	(2)	SLAF	BLUE	WP	3:2	
		Referee:		ARUNA KATUGAMPOLA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		ISHANI APSARA PRASAD WIJEYSHEKARA GEETAHNI SAMARAWEERA THARANGA PERERA MAHESH SUMANAWEERA			29:28 27:30 27:30 28:29 29:28
7	106	Welter Weight (63-66Wkg)	RED BLUE	LDD WIMARSHANI WWAK THIWANKA		SLARW SLAFW	BLUE	WO		
		Referee:			Judge 1: Judge 2:					-
8	93	Welter Weight (63.5-67kg)	RED BLUE	PSPS FERNANDO EGMM JAYAWEERA	(1)	SLA SLAR	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		THARANGA PERERA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		NIROSHANI BODIP MAHESH KOTHALA NILAKSHI DARMAS PUBUDU MADHUS MAL PERERA	AWALA SHENA		30:27 30:25 30:27 30:27 30:27



BASL LAYTON CUP BOXING TOURNAMENT - 2024



Session Results

Session 5

SAT 5 OCT 2024 1400

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	92	Light Welter Weight (60-63.5kg)	RED BLUE	HAHD HETTIARACHCHI SMCS SAMARAKOON		SLNB SLN	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		PUBUDU MADHUSHANKA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		BANDULA WIDANAGAMAGE SITHARI SADAREKA GEETAHNI SAMARAWEERA RASHMIKA GALHENA CHINTHA WEERASINGHE			30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:26
10	101	Light Fly Weight (48-50Wkg)	RED BLUE	KKIT PERERA SDD SILVA		SLAFW SLARW	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		PRASAD WIJEYSHEKARA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		PRABHATH NANAYAKKARA THARANGA PERERA SITHARI SADAREKA BANDULA WIDANAGAMAGE GEETAHNI SAMARAWEERA			29:28 30:25 30:27 30:24 30:27
11	91	Light Weight (57-60kg)	RED BLUE	RMPKK RASNAYAKA WMM BANDARA	(1) (2)	SLA SLAA	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:		CHINTHA WEERASINGHE	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		SUSANTHA W WIP PERARA WP MENDIS			28:29 30:27 29:28 29:28 30:27
12	105	Light Weight (57-60Wkg)	RED BLUE	MPSS COOREY MGMT DASUNIKA	(1) (2)	SLAFW SLAW	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:		NILAKSHI DARMASHENA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		GEETAHNI SAMARAWEERA NIROSHANI BODIPAKSHA PRABHATH NANAYAKKARA ISHANI APSARA MAHESH SUMANAWEERA			28:29 30:27 30:27 29:28 30:27
13	104	Feather Weight (54-57Wkg)	RED	PHI WIRAJANI		SLAW				
		Referee:	BLUE	KAK HANSIKA NIROSHANI BODIPAKSHA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	VSCW	BLUE SITHARI SADA WIP PERARA PRABHATH NA MAHESH KOTI MAL PERERA	ANAYAKKARA	R1	- - - -
14	90	Feather Weight (54-57kg)	RED BLUE	PAR PRASANNA KH NAVODYA	(1)	SLA SLND	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		SUSANTHA WEERASENA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		ARUNA KATUGAMPOLA BANDULA WIDANAGAMAGE THARANGA PERERA CHINTHA WEERASINGHE GEETAHNI SAMARAWEERA			30:24 30:25 30:27 30:27 30:27
15	103	Bantam Weight (52-54Wkg)	RED BLUE	SHYR FERNANDO LIN MALSHANI	(1)	VEYBC SLAFW	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		GEETAHNI SAMARAWEERA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		PRASAD WIJEYSHEKARA WP MENDIS MAHESH SUMANAWEERA ISHANI APSARA PRABHATH NANAYAKKARA			27:30 27:30 26:30 27:30 27:30
16	89	Bantam Weight (51-54kg)	RED BLUE	GJKR KUMARA PGE MADHUSHAN		VSC SLAF	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		WP MENDIS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		NIROSHANI BO SITHARI SADA PRABHATH NA PUBUDU MAD RASHMIKA GA	AREKA ANAYAKKARA HUSHANKA		30:27 30:27 29:28 29:28 30:27



BASL LAYTON CUP BOXING TOURNAMENT - 2024



Session Results

Session 5

SAT 5 OCT 2024 1400

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	102	2 Fly Weight (50-52Wkg)	RED BLUE	HS PRIYADARSHANI PM WIDANAGAMAGE	(1) (2)	SLAW SLPW	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:		MAHESH SUMANAWEERA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		WIP PERARA CHINTHA WEERASINGHE SITHARI SADAREKA MAL PERERA SUSANTHA WEERASENA			29:28 29:28 30:27 30:27 28:29
18	87	Minimum Weight (46-48kg)	RED BLUE	THN JINADASA DH TISSAARATCHY	(2)	SLP B2F	RED	WP	3:2	
		Referee:		RASHMIKA GALHENA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		PUBUDU MADHU: CHINTHA WEERA PRABHATH NANA MAL PERERA SITHARI SADARE	SINGHE YAKKARA		29:28 29:28 28:29 27:30 30:27
19	100	Minimum Weight (45-48Wkg)	RED BLUE	RAN PUSHAPAKUMARI HKNN PERERA	(2) (1)	VSCW SLAW	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		SITHARI SADAREKA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		WIP PERARA MAHESH KOTHALAWALA THARANGA PERERA ASHAN NUGAWELA BANDULA WIDANAGAMAGE			30:27 30:24 30:25 30:26 30:26
20	99	Super Heavy Weight (92+kg)	RED BLUE	UA AVISHKA MWMM MEEGASTHENNA	(1) (2)	SLA SLAF	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		PRABHATH NANAYAKKARA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		ISHANI APSARA MAHESH SUMANAWEERA BANDULA WIDANAGAMAGE SUSANTHA WEERASENA MAL PERERA			30:27 29:28 29:28 30:27 29:28
21	88	Fly Weight (48-51kg)	RED BLUE	AMGI BANDARA GKPU MIHIRAN	(1) (2)	SLN SLP	BLUE	RSC	R2	
		Referee:		ISHANI APSARA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:		NIROSHANI BODI RASHMIKA GALHI THARANGA PERE SUSANTHA WEEF PUBUDU MADHU	ENA ERA RASENA		18:20 19:19 18:20 18:20 17:20

LEGEN	ID							
Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	wo	Walkover	WP	Win on points	