



Session Results

Session 3

MON 4 APR 2022 1:00 PM - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decis	sion
1	14	Women's Bantam (51-54kg)	RED BLUE	RENU SIRINE CHARAABI		IND ITA	BLUE	WP	3:2	
		Referee:	NZL	INA RUBY SCHUSTER	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	SGP THA THA	JONATHAN OSCAF ARNAGIRENATHAN S// CHARTCHAI BOON TASSANEEYA BURA YUTTACHAI KAEWS	o vadivel Icham Nakoson		30:27 28:29 28:29 27:30 30:27
2	15	Women's Bantam (51-54kg)	RED BLUE	VO THI KIM ANH IRISH MAGNO		VIE PHI	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:	THA	UTHIP YONGSTAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ITA SGP NEP	THANADOL SUMAI GAETANO VALENT ARNAGIRENATHAN S/ DHAN KUMAR MAI NIPON NGAMYING	TINO O VADIVEL NALEE		29:28 30:27 30:27 28:29 29:28
3	16	Women's Bantam (51-54kg)	RED BLUE	APISADA TANTAWA RAFHANA BINTE ROSLI		THB SGP	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	THA	CHARTCHAI BOONCHAM	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ITA NZL PHI	SINGH JOGENDRA GAETANO VALENT INA RUBY SCHUST JONATHAN OSCAF DHAN KUMAR MAI	TINO FER R JIMENEZ		
4	17	Women's Father (54-57kg)	RED BLUE	MARICEL DELA TORRE		PHI NZL	BLUE	WP	4:0	
		Referee:	-	ERIN WALSH GAETANO VALENTINO	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	THA THA THA THA	THANON BOONTHAW TASSANEEYA BURA SIAM KOYNUM SUPOT SILARATTA PRASIT PHONPHR	EEWORADEA NAKOSON ANACHAI	4.0	27:29 27:29 26:30 26:30 28:28
5	18	Women's Father (54-57kg)	RED BLUE	VUONG THI VY NILAWAN TECHASUEP		VIE THA	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	THA	NARONG YENSRI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP NZL IND	JONATHAN OSCAF DHAN KUMAR MAI INA RUBY SCHUST SINGH JOGENDRA GAETANO VALENT	NALEE		28:29 27:30 28:29 28:29 28:29 28:29
6	19	Women's Father (54-57kg)	RED BLUE	IRMA TESTA CHANDRAKALA THAPA		ITA NEP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	SINGH JOGENDRA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ITA THA SGP	THANADOL SUMANGKLA GAETANO VALENTINO PHANU LUNPROM ARNAGIRENATHAN S/O VADIVEL YUTTACHAI KAEWSANTHONG			30:25 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
7	20	Women's Father (54-57kg)	RED BLUE	PORNTIP BUAPA MANISHA		THB IND	BLUE	WP	3:2	
		Referee:	THA	JIRAWADEE SEESUK	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ITA NZL SGP	JONATHAN OSCAF GAETANO VALENT INA RUBY SCHUST ARNAGIRENATHAN S/ DHAN KUMAR MAI	TINO FER O VADIVEL		29:28 27:30 28:29 30:27 27:30