

22ND PRESIDENT'S CUP 2015 PALEMBANG-INDONESIA

49kg





As of SAT 25 APR 2015

Final Number of boxers: 16 **Preliminaries** Quarterfinals **Semifinals** Final Team Name Seed JPN TSU BOI TOMOYA TSU BOI TOMOYA WP 2:1 PHI ALDREN MORENO TSU BOI TOMOYA WP 3:0 INA-A KORNELIS KWANGU LANGU WP 3:0 KORNELIS KWANGU LA TLS-A ABILIO ORLANDO dos SANTOS MUHAMMAD FUAD RIDZ WP 3:0 HYU YNH NGOC TAN VIE **POLIPALLI** WP 2:1 IND **POLIPALLI** WP 2:1 MUHAMMAD FUAD RIDZ SRI PAHELLA MUTHURAWELLAGE MUHAMMAD FUAD RIDZ MAS MUHAMMAD FUAD RIDZUAN MARIO KALI WP 2:1 INA-D DONI ROIS **GAN ERDENE** WP 3:0 MGL **GAN ERDENE GAN ERDENE** WP 3:0 INA-B INGATAN ILAHI WP 3:0 INGATAN ILAHI S. TOLA CAM WP 2:1 MARIO KALI HKG LI YU ZHENG MARIO KALI WP 3:0 INA-C MARIO KALI Standings: WP 3:0 1. MARIO KALI (INA-C)Gold MARIO KALI QTR YAHYA SALEH AL RAFIQ 2. MUHAMMAD FUAD RIDZ (MAS) Silver 3. GAN ERDENE (MGL) Bronze (JPN) Bronze WP 3:0 3. TSU BOI TOMOYA YAHYA SALEH AL RAF 5. YAHYA SALEH AL RAF (QTR) 5. POLIPALLI (IND) 5. INGATAN ILAHI (INA-B) TLS-B HIPOLITO SOARES 5. KORNELIS KWANGU LA (INA-A)

NOTES

Sorting order for ranked 3rd: from semifinals, first, loser against the gold medallist, second, loser against the silver medallist. For ranked 5th: from quarterfinals, same criteria to list the first two losers and then, loser against 1st listed with ranking 3, then 2nd listed with ranking 3.

LEGEND

WP Win on points

www.swisstiming.com Page 1 / 1

Data Service BXM049000 C75 2.0 Report Created SAT 25 APR 2015 19:35 SWISS TIMING 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601